Cancellation Policy for Distance Sales (online, etc.)

of

AWR Inhalation GmbH

 

 

1. Right of Cancellation

 

If the prospective customer is a private consumer, he / she may withdraw from the contract within 1 month in text format (e.g. letter, fax, email) without citing a reason or simply by returning the goods. This period commences no earlier than the day following receipt of this notice in text format but not before the day that the ordered goods have been received by the customer. This means the revocation period only commences the day following the day at which the latter one of the aforementioned provisions (receipt of the notice in text format or receipt of the ordered goods by the customer) comes to pass. To observe the revocation period, it is sufficient to send off the revocation in time or dispatch the goods in time. The revocation or shipment of the goods is to be directed to:

 

AWR Inhalation GmbH
Am Stadtweg 48 B

15834 Rangsdorf
Email: info@awr-inhalation.de

 

We expressively point out that, as per §312d, paragraph 4 BGB and others, there is no right of cancellation in case of distance contracts for shipment of goods that were produced to meet the specifications of the customer (e.g. special design) or that explicitly were made specifically to meet the needs of the individual customer.

 

2. Revocation Consequences

 

In the event of a valid revocation, any mutually received services and payments and any profit derived therefrom (such as interest) shall be returned. If the customer is not able to return the received consideration completely, only returns it partially or returns it in a deteriorated state, he / she shall pay compensation in this respect, if applicable. This does not apply to relinquished items if the deterioration in the item is exclusively attributed to its examination – as might have been the case in a retail shop for example. Apart from this, reimbursing the seller can be avoided by initiating use of the item as if it weren’t own property and avoiding everything that could reduce its value.

Mailable goods are to be returned at our expense and risk. However, in the event that a return shipment originates from an order of goods with a value of EUR 50,00 or less, the customer shall assume the costs of the return shipment if the delivered goods corresponded to the ordered goods. Commitments for refunding payments on the customer’s part have to be fulfilled within 30 days of sending the notice of cancellation.

 

 

[Version of September 10th, 2018]

Widerrufsbelehrung für Fernabsatzverkäufe (Internet etc.)

der

AWR Inhalation GmbH

 

 

1. Widerrufsrecht

 

Handelt es sich bei dem Kaufinteressenten um einen Verbraucher, so kann er die Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 1 Monat ohne Angaben von Gründen in Textform (z.B. Brief, Telefax, E-Mail) oder durch Rücksendung der Sache widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt frühestens am Tage nach dem Erhalt dieser Belehrung in Textform, nicht jedoch vor dem Tag des Eingangs der Warenlieferung beim Verbraucher. Dies bedeutet, dass die Widerrufsfrist erst an demjenigen Tag zu laufen beginnt, der auf den Tag folgt, an dem die letzte der beiden vorgenannten Voraussetzungen (Erhalt der Belehrung in Textform bzw. Eingang der Warenlieferung beim Verbraucher) eintritt. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs oder der Sache. Der Widerruf bzw. die Sendung ist zu richten an:

 

AWR Inhalation GmbH

Am Stadtweg 48 B

15834 Rangsdorf

E-Mail: info@awr-inhalation.de

 

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass gemäß § 312 d Abs. 4 BGB u. a. kein Widerrufsrecht bei Fernabsatzverträgen zur Lieferung von Waren, die nach Spezifikationen des Käufers (z.B. Sonderanfertigungen) angefertigt werden oder eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Käufers zugeschnitten sind, besteht.

 

2. Widerrufsfolgen

 

Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und gegebenenfalls gezogene Nutzungen (z.B. Zinsen) herauszugeben. Kann der Verbraucher die Leistung ganz oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren, so ist insoweit gegebenenfalls Wertersatz zu leisten. Bei der Überlassung von Sachen gilt dies nicht, wenn die Verschlechterung der Sache ausschließlich auf deren Prüfung - wie sie etwa in einem Ladengeschäft möglich gewesen wäre - zurückzuführen ist. Im Übrigen kann die Wertersatzpflicht dadurch vermieden werden, wenn die Sache nicht wie ein Eigentum in Gebrauch genommen und alles unterlassen wird, was deren Wert beeinträchtigt.

Paketversandfähige Sachen sind auf unsere Kosten und Gefahr zurückzusenden. Bei einer Rücksendung aus einer Warenlieferung, deren Bestellwert insgesamt bis zu 50,00 € beträgt, hat allerdings der Verbraucher die Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen müssen vom Verbraucher innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Absendung der Widerrufserklärung erfüllt werden.

 

 

[Stand 10.09.2018]